Contacts GC


Equipe Pédagogique

Dr Hervé SCHOHN (responsable de la Spécialité) Herve.Schohn@univ-lorraine.fr
Karine Jacquot (Secrétariat et Gestion de la formation)

Téléphone : 03 72 74 51 39

Karine.Jacquot@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Christine LEGRAND-FROSSI Christine.Frossi@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Lionel DOMENJOUD Lionel.Domenjoud@univ-lorraine.fr
Pr Jean-Pol FRIPPIAT Jean-Pol.Frippiat@univ-lorraine.fr
Eliane TORREBRUNO (PAST) Eliane.Torrebruno@f3aconseil.com
Pr Bertrand RIHN Bertrand.Rihn@univ-lorraine.fr
Pr Patrick DUTARTRE (PAST) pdutartre@cohiro.fr
Pr Stéphane FLAMENT Stephane.Flament@univ-lorraine.fr

Intervenants

 

Unité de recherche
Composante
Adresse courriel
Pr Muriel BARBERI-HEYOB (PU)
UMR CNRS 7039
Sciences
 Muriel.Barberi@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Ariane BOUDIER (MCU)
EA 3452 CITHEFOR
Pharmacie
 Ariane.Boudier@univ-lorraine.fr
Pr Patrick CHAIMBAULT (PU)
UMR CNRS 7565 SRSMC
Sciences
 Patrick.Chaimbault@univ-lorraine.fr
Pr Pascale COLLIN-METZGER (PRAG)
Dept des Langues
Sciences
 Pascale.Collin-Metzger@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Lionel DOMENJOUD (MCU)
UMR CNRS 7039
Sciences
 Lionel.Domenjoud@univ-lorraine.fr
Pr Patrick DUTARTRE (PAST)
Cohiro
Dijon
 pdutartre@cohiro.fr
Pr Jean-Pol FRIPPIAT (PU)
EA SIMPA
Sciences
 Jean-Pol.Frippiat@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Jean-Luc GALZI (DR CNRS)
UMR CNRS 7242
ENSBS
 Jean-Luc.Galzi@unistra.fr
Dr Caroline GAUCHER (MCU)
EA 3452 CITHEFOR
Pharmacie
 Caroline.Gaucher@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Stéphanie GRANDEMANGE (MCU)
EA SIMPA
Sciences
 Stephanie.Grandemange@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Isabelle GRILLIER-VUISSOZ (MCU)
UMR CNRS 7039
Sciences
 Isabelle.Grillier-Vuissoz@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Emmanuel GUEDON (CR CNRS)
UMR CNRS 7274
ENSIC
 Emmanuel.Guedon@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Olivier JOUBERT (MCU)
EA 3452 CITHEFOR
Pharmacie
 Olivier.Joubert@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Sandra KAMINSKI (MCU)
EA SIMPA
Sciences
 Sandra.Kaminski@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Christine LEGRAND-FROSSI (MCU)
EA SIMPA
Sciences
 Christine.Frossi@univ-lorraine.fr
Pr Pierre LEROY (PU)
EA 3452 CITHEFOR
Pharmacie
 Pierre.Leroy@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Annie MARC (DR CNRS)
UMR CNRS 7274
ENSIC
 Annie.Marc@univ-lorraine.fr
Pr Jean-Louis MERLIN (PU)
UMR CNRS 7039
Pharmacie
 jl.merlin@nancy.unicancer.fr
Dr Guillermo CARLIN MULLIERT (MCU)
UMR CNRS 7036
Sciences
 Guillermo.Mulliert@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Cécile NOUVEL (MCU)
LCPM
ENSIC
 Cecile.Nouvel@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Eric OLMOS (MCU)
UMR CNRS 7274
ENSAIA
 Eric.Olmos@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Caroline PERRIN-SARRADO (MCU)
EA 3452 CITHEFOR
Pharmacie
 Caroline.Perrin-Sarrado@univ-lorraine.fr
Pr Bertrand RIHN (PU)
EA 3452 CITHEFOR
Pharmacie
 Bertrand.Rihn@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Armelle ROPARS (MCU)
EA SIMPA
Sciences
 Armelle.Ropars@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Hervé SCHOHN (MCU)
UMR CNRS 7565 SRSMC
Sciences
 Herve.Schohn@univ-lorraine.fr
Eliane TORREBRUNO (PAST)
F3A Conseil
 Sciences  Eliane.Torrebruno@f3aconseil.com
Pr Simon THORNTON (PU)
INSERM 1116
Sciences
 Simon.Thornton@univ-lorraine.fr
Dr Gabriel TROCKLE (MCU)
EA 3452 CITHEFOR
Pharmacie
 Gabriel.Trockle@univ-lorraine.fr